Lymph > Lymphoma > General



Most thoracic lymphomas primarily involve mediastinal nodal groups. Lymphomatous involvement of the lung can be classified into four categories of disease: 1- Primary lymphoma of the lung; 2- Recurrent or secondary lymphoma of the lung; 3- Lymphoma in post-transplant lymphoproliferative disorders; and 4- AIDS related lymphomas. [AJR 1997; Imaging of pulmonary lymphomas.168: 339-345 (no abstract available)]

Primary Lymphoma of the Lung:

See discussion of Mucosa Associated Lymphoid Tissue Lymphoma

Latest in Lymphoproliferative
Page 1 of 5
Next Page