ASRT taps new officers

The American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT) has elected three new officers to its board of directors:

  • Melissa Jackowski of Siemens Healthineers is the ASRT's 2017-2018 president-elect. She will carry out one term as president-elect, one term as president, and one term as board chair.
  • Stephanie Johnston of the Breast Center of Texoma in Wichita Falls, TX, will serve as 2017-2018 vice president. She is currently the board's secretary-treasurer.
  • Steven Cohen of OrthoIndy in Indianapolis will serve as the 2017-2018 secretary-treasurer.

The new officers will begin their one-year terms after the 2017 ASRT Annual Governance and House of Delegates Meeting in June, the ASRT said. Immediately following the meeting, current President-Elect Amanda Garlock will become ASRT president for the 2017-2018 term, and current President Michael Latimer will become board chair.

Page 1 of 116
Next Page