ASRT elects four officers to 2024-2025 board of directors

The American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT) has elected four officers to its 2024-2025 board of directors.

  • Daniel DeMaio of the University of Hartford in Connecticut is president-elect.
  • Marissa Mangrum of the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center in Oklahoma City is vice-president elect.
  • Jennifer Thompson, EdD, of Austin Peay State University in Clarksville, TN, is secretary-elect.
  • Beth Vealé, PhD, of Midwestern State University in Wichita Falls, TX, is treasurer-elect.

The new officers will begin one-year terms after the society's June annual governance meeting.

Additionally, ASRT president-elect Heather Moore, PhD, will take her place as president, and current president Brandon A. Smith will become chair of the board.

Page 1 of 240
Next Page