ASRT elects new officers

2021 02 23 22 06 7959 Vote Ballot Democracy 400

Members of the American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT) have elected four officers to serve on its board of directors for the 2022-2023 term.

The new officers are listed below:

  • President-elect Brandon A. Smith, a radiology applications specialist in the educational services and customer excellence department of GE Healthcare in Houston
  • Vice President Heather Moore, PhD, professor and chair of allied health at the University of Cincinnati in Ohio
  • Secretary Marissa Mangrum, an assistant professor of radiation therapy at the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center in Oklahoma City
  • Treasurer Shaun Caldwell, an associate professor and program director of radiography at the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston

The new officers will begin their one-year terms after the 2022 ASRT Annual Governance and House of Delegates Meeting, to be held June 24 to 26. ASRT members also elected 28 chapter delegates whose terms will begin July 1, 2022.

Page 1 of 3461
Next Page