ASRT names 2021 Award for Advocacy winners

By staff writers

April 19, 2021 -- The American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT) has named its Award for Advocacy winners for 2021.

Susan Wertz of University of Pennsylvania Medical Center (UPMC) Altoona in Pennsylvania is the individual award recipient, while the affiliate award winner is the Missouri Society of Radiologic Technologists, the ASRT said.

The award recognizes advocacy effort achievements and is presented on behalf of the ASRT Board of Directors, according to the organization.

Copyright © 2021

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or Email Address:  
Do you have a password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking