SDMS announces award winners

By staff writers

October 8, 2018 -- The Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonography (SDMS) has announced the 2018 award and competition winners who were honored on October 5 at the SDMS annual conference.

The society gave the Distinguished Educator Award, the Stephen M. McLaughlin Memorial Lectureship, the Joan P. Baker Pioneer Award, a scholarship program, the Kenneth R. Gottesfeld Award, and the W. Frederick Sample Student Excellence Award, as well as awards for scientific presentations and posters.

The recipient list can be found at

Copyright © 2018

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or Email Address:  
Do you have a password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?
Sign in using your social networking account:
Sign in using your social networking