Make the most of your ECR experience Make the most of your ECR experience with Philips
Web version

Join Philips at ECR 2021
Attend live sessions and choose from on-demand webinars and demos
We're excited to share with you the schedule of symposia, webinars and demos you can experience at this year's ECR. The lively discussions with global radiology leaders and imaging experts will help you stay informed about how you can deliver precision diagnosis and interventions, and guide patients into clear care pathways with predictable outcomes.

Join us online at ECR 2021 and let’s define what matters together!
Explore full program
Symposium
How imaging meets the challenges of COVID-19, today and into the future
Thursday,  March 4
8:00AM CET / 3:00PM CST
View session
Symposium
Smart Workflows: Improving imaging productivity and clinical confidence with AI 
Friday, March 5
9:15AM CET / 4:15PM CST
View session
Talk it all through with a Philips expert!
The best business conversations are personal and collaborative. Request a meeting or book a demo for a personalized conversation centered around your needs.
Request a demo or meeting
We are pleased to offer a robust program tailored specifically for you:

•  Take a tour of our virtual environment and explore our breakthrough innovations
•  Interact with thought leaders and experts or schedule an in-depth solution demo
•  Request a meeting for a personalized conversation centered around your needs
•  Schedule an exclusive preview of our future innovation plans

Don't miss the opportunity to participate! It's just like being there!
Explore full program
 
 
 
 Do not reply to this email as it was sent from an unmonitored account.
 
Unsubscribe from the Breaking News.
 
Reset your password.
 
Contact AuntMinnie.com support.
 
AuntMinnie.com Privacy Policy
  
Email sent to: .

AuntMinnie.com, 1350 North Kolb Road, Suite 215, Tucson, AZ 85715 USA - (520) 298-1000