Register for unique sessions at Philips Live! at RSNA 2020
Web version

RSNA 2020
Register for unique sessions at Philips Live! at RSNA from Nov 29-Dec 5
We're excited to share with you the schedule of Philips Live! sessions you can experience throughout the RSNA program. These lively discussions with global radiology leaders will help you stay informed about advances that are making radiology more streamlined, connected, precise, and patient-centered.

From winning workflows that connect the radiology enterprise from end to end, to the imaging innovations driving COVID-19 care, to advances in AI and patient-centered imaging, we're bringing together fresh perspectives from your peers that you won't want to miss!

Mark your calendar and REGISTER NOW.
Explore full schedule
Breakfast symposium
Winning Workflows: improving efficiency at every phase of the imaging enterprise
Monday, November 30
7AM CT / 2PM CET / 8PM China
View session and register
Breakfast symposium
COVID-19: the vital role of innovation
Tuesday, December 1
7AM CT / 2PM CET / 8PM China
View session and register
Breakfast symposium
Going remote: How collaborative and virtual capabilities are transforming radiology
Wednesday, December 2
7AM CT / 2PM CET / 8PM China
View session and register
AI Theater presentation
Making Artificial Intelligence natural: The Philips approach
Sunday, November 29
8AM CT / 3PM CET / 9PM China
View session and register
Lunch & Learn panel discussion
Is patient-centered imaging better imaging?
Sunday, November 29
12:30PM CT / 7:30PM CET / 1:30AM China
View session and register
Symposium
Accelerating development, deployment and ongoing improvement of AI for diagnostic imaging
Thursday, December 3
7AM CT / 2PM CET / 8PM China
View session and register
We are pleased to offer a robust program tailored specifically for you:
  • Take a tour of our virtual environment and explore our breakthrough innovations.
  • Interact with thought leaders and experts or schedule an in-depth solution demo.
  • Request a meeting for a personalized conversation centered around your needs.
  • Schedule an exclusive preview of our future innovation plans.
Don't miss the opportunity to participate! It's just like being there!
Explore full schedule
 
 
 
 Do not reply to this email as it was sent from an unmonitored account.
 
Unsubscribe from the Breaking News.
 
Reset your password.
 
Contact AuntMinnie.com support.
 
AuntMinnie.com Privacy Policy
  
Email sent to: .

AuntMinnie.com, 1350 North Kolb Road, Suite 215, Tucson, AZ 85715 USA - (520) 298-1000