Foundation Radiology names Vance CEO
March 24, 2015 -- Radiology services provider Foundation Radiology Group has named Dr. Richard Vance as CEO.
Digisonics taps new VP of operations
March 17, 2015 -- Image management firm Digisonics has named Sue Maisey as vice president of operations.
ContextVision names new national sales director
March 17, 2015 -- Image enhancement software developer ContextVision has brought on William McGinnis as national sales director for North and South America.
Zotec promotes Collins as business development VP
March 17, 2015 -- Medical billing firm Zotec Partners has named Steve Collins as vice president of business development for its radiology division.
Lantheus creates COO position
March 17, 2015 -- Lantheus Medical Imaging has promoted Mary Anne Heino to chief operating officer (COO), a newly created position in the company, effective March 16.
New regulatory, standards director joins MITA
March 16, 2015 -- The Medical Imaging and Technology Alliance (MITA) has a new regulatory and standards director.
Intrinsic taps new VP
March 11, 2015 -- Biopharmaceutical imaging services firm Intrinsic Imaging has named Amy Zastawney as vice president of business development.
Fovia signs Kreeger as engineering VP
March 11, 2015 -- Advanced visualization software developer Fovia has hired imaging industry veteran Kevin Kreeger, PhD, as vice president of engineering.
CHIME to provide services for AMDIS
March 9, 2015 -- The College of Healthcare Information Management Executives (CHIME) has inked an agreement to provide management services to the Association of Medical Directors of Information Systems (AMDIS).
SIR names Matsumoto as president
March 4, 2015 -- The Society of Interventional Radiology (SIR) has named Dr. Alan Matsumoto as its new president.